WhatsApp finally lets you recall messages you’ve sent by mistake

Facebook

Social Media / Facebook 52 Views 0

& WhatsApp has finally got your back when you send a message to the wrong person or group. The Facebook-owned messaging app is rolling out a feature that will finally let its 1 billion-plus users delete a message for all people within a conversation. Right now, the app’s delete feature is fairly useless as it only removes a message for the person who sent it. Read More

Comments